Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Planned Maintenance - Total Connect Comfort server outage 15 July

  1. #1
    Automated Home Legend top brake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    the edge of the cloud
    Posts
    837

    Default Planned Maintenance - Total Connect Comfort server outage 15 July

    Dear evohome/Single Zone/voice users

    Planned Maintenance - Total Connect Comfort server outage

    The Total Connect Comfort servers will undergo planned maintenance at the following point in time:

    • Start: July 15th 7:00 AM (UTC) (8:00 BST GMT)
    • End: July 15th 11:00 AM (UTC) (12:00 BST GMT)

    During the outage customers will not be able to access the Total Connect Comfort web or app, or make API calls (e.g. via IFTTT).
    When customers will want to connect, a notice will tell them that maintenance activities are carried out and ask them to check back later.

    The heating system will continue to operate normally during this time.

    We apologise for any inconvenience caused but the downtime will be used to continue to maintain the platform and ensure the integrity and security of the service.

    Customers are not required to take action – service will resume normally.

    http://connectedproducts.honeywelluk.com/contact.php
    Last edited by top brake; 9th July 2015 at 03:41 PM.
    I work for Resideo, posts are personal and my own views.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •