Page 7 of 15 FirstFirst ... 23456789101112 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 144

Thread: New Firmware (2.1) for evohome Wi-Fi coming soon

  1. #61
    Automated Home Lurker
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    2

    Default

    count me in for the upgrade if not too late

  2. #62

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by HenGus View Post
    Presumably, the clever bit (AC/DC Supply) behind the faceplate is the same. Is it possible just to change the faceplate?
    This is not something we would advocate or comment on. Please do not try.

    How many people in this thread are we talking about here for the wall plate as well. . (Hands up please - sorry again)
    Last edited by Rameses; 29th January 2016 at 01:34 PM.
    getconnected.honeywell.com | I work for Honeywell. Any posts I make are purely to help if I can. Any personal views expressed are my own

  3. #63
    Automated Home Jr Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    25

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rameses View Post
    This is not something we would advocate or comment on. Please do not try.

    How many people in this thread are we talking about here for the wall plate as well. . (Hands up please - sorry again)
    As an alternative to the table stand?

  4. #64

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Caudera View Post
    As an alternative to the table stand?
    As in they have the wall mount - and we could construct some trade in on that as well. (not in lieu or replacement of the supplied table stand - only those that had the 1st gen wall mount)

    Trying to determine the number
    getconnected.honeywell.com | I work for Honeywell. Any posts I make are purely to help if I can. Any personal views expressed are my own

  5. #65
    Automated Home Legend
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    988

    Default

    Yes - for the wall plate/psu.

  6. #66
    Automated Home Lurker
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    2

    Default

    yes wifi + wall plate/psu for me

  7. #67
    Automated Home Guru
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Northern Italy
    Posts
    103

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rameses View Post
    Hi - thanks for all replies.

    We listened and we are sorting something out for those on this 'thread'.


    Working with evohomeshop (sponsor of this forum) to deliver.


    Please be patient. I am logging all those in this thread.
    ...I'm not UK-based (I live in Italy). Hope this won't be a problem...

  8. #68
    Automated Home Jr Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    25

    Default

    I live in Italy as well

  9. #69
    Automated Home Jr Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    22

    Default

    I have the wall mount too

  10. #70
    Automated Home Legend paulockenden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    South Coast
    Posts
    1,605

    Default

    Wall mount here, too.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •