Page 42 of 47 FirstFirst ... 323738394041424344454647 LastLast
Results 411 to 420 of 464

Thread: Evohome app broken

  1. #411
    Automated Home Jr Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    18

    Default

    I rarely use the app. It's handy for setting schedules rather than using the controller, or checking the service is working, but my main use is via Domoticz or Alexa.
    Last edited by Ghostrider; 17th March 2021 at 02:15 AM.

  2. #412
    Automated Home Jr Member DerekWilliamsUK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    25

    Default

    Both the web app and the Android app are showing 'Maintenance in Progress' at the moment, however for me they were both up throughout this morning BUT showing incorrect data for many of my zones!!

  3. #413
    Automated Home Jr Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    18

    Default

    Domoticz has just come back to life.

  4. #414
    Automated Home Guru
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    104

    Default

    Apple app looks OK at the moment

  5. #415
    Automated Home Jr Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    18

    Default

    They must be messing about again today, domoticz keeps coming back with authorisation errors and alexa saying device isn't responding.

  6. #416
    Automated Home Guru
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    104

    Default

    Broken here too, at the moment.

  7. #417
    Automated Home Guru
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    201

    Default

    Yeah, they're messing around again. The number of locations reported for my account jumps around between 0 and 2 for each session renewal. I also noticed that they appear to have set back the session timer to half an hour, so I guess that in Domoticz you'll see errors appearing around that time because that old code still has the timer hardcoded to an hour rather than take it from the login info.

  8. #418
    Automated Home Sr Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    57

    Default

    WTF New Zone Appear.jpg
    Got this extra zone appear yesterday on app and online. Will not disappear.

  9. #419
    Automated Home Guru
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    175

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by frankmalia View Post
    WTF New Zone Appear.jpg
    Got this extra zone appear yesterday on app and online. Will not disappear.
    I had that issue when setting up, a controller reboot by removing the batteries fixed it.

  10. #420
    Automated Home Sr Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    57

    Default

    Strange, controller is working fine. Will try..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •